Vkontakte dating service


vkontakte.im | Vkontakte dating service
vkontakte.im | Vkontakte dating service

vkontakte.im | Vkontakte dating service

Seeking man Long term or marriage - christy00233 | New York | United States


Photo coming soon

christy00233 Libra
United States, New York, New York

I am a woman, 41 years old
Seeking a man age from 40 till 70

b4lb8klk6e

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1977-10-10 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: New York
My city: New York
My hello phrase: I am kind and cheerful person. I love life and I try to begin every new day with a smile. I am always willing to help if my friends or relatives have some problems. I am always polite and patient. I believe in God and I know that he helps us in difficult moments but I am not religious. I am family-oriented person but you should know that I did not forget how to have fun. I hope to find a real man who is strong, polite and attentive. I want to be with a person who does not break his promises and does not humiliate women. Of course I hope that this man will not have bad habits because I am for healthy way of life. In general I am looking for a family-oriented man who looks for stability in life. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 130 lbs. (59 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Lips
My race: Asian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live with parents
 
My favourite pets: Cats
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: Less than $100 per month
My education: Secondary school
 
I speak: English
English
English
English
 



Add to favoriteshttp://vkontakte.im/b4lb8klk6e
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |vkontakte.im Dating service TOS and PP | vkontakte.im Dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates