Vkontakte dating service


vkontakte.im | Vkontakte dating service
vkontakte.im | Vkontakte dating service

vkontakte.im | Vkontakte dating service

Seeking man Long term or marriage - sweetlover19 | Chesapeake | Ghana


Photo coming soon

sweetlover19 Aries
Ghana, Virginia, Chesapeake

I am a woman, 41 years old
Seeking a man age from 23 till 88

b4gf4df6rr

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1977-04-04 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Ghana
Region: Virginia
My city: Chesapeake
My hello phrase: Hello How are you doing? I hope all is well with you there as i am here... I am Nissie,  single no s  I was Born in USA Florida , But did Ghana-Accra and that is were my mother too was Born .. as for my Dad He did Pass a way long time ago... I work as a nurse in an Orphanage in Accra-Ghana and i have been working for 5 years this .. ...I am a very optimistic, energetic and joyful person. I am always ready to help my friends in any situation. I also consider myself as non-conflict, flexible and sincere person, who takes life easy, who is full of joy and optimism. I'd like to try driving and horseback riding. I pay attention to my inner world. I read a lot, study hard and I never loose the opportunity to learn something new. What makes me Join that site is  I want to meet a caring and loving man. I see him very joyful and reliable, kind and smart. I want to have mutual respect and trust, love and care in our future relations. This is what i can tell you About my self now and if you want to know anything , You just ask me and i will let you know ... Here are some of my Pictures too .. take care 
Appearance
My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
My weight: 85 lbs. (39 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Black / African descent
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Birds
 
Social
My job: Representative
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: High school
 
My speciality: Computer Science
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
My hobby: Playing cards
 
My favourite sport: Football
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
 
My food: Vegetarian
 
Favourite music: Classical
 



Add to favoriteshttp://vkontakte.im/b4gf4df6rr
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |vkontakte.im Dating service TOS and PP | vkontakte.im Dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates